Organizational Structure

The Shareholder Meeting is the governing body of the Exchange. The Board of Directors (BOD) reports to and exercises the powers delegated by the Shareholder Meeting, and is led by the Chairman. The Executive Committee is a subordinate body to the BOD that makes and implements the day-to-day business decisions and performs day-to-day administrative functions on behalf of the BOD. The Risk Committee and the Trading Committee are also BOD subordinates, and carry out the tasks authorized by and report directly to the BOD.

CFFEX has 20 departments, namely Executive Office (CPC Committee Office), Human Resources Department (CPC Committee Organization Department), CPC Affairs Department (CPC Committee Publicity Department), Discipline Inspection Office, Finance Department, Audit Department, Legal Affairs Department, Derivatives Department I, Derivatives Department II, Derivatives Department III, OTC Business Department, Trading Department, Clearing Department, Futures Market Administrative Trial Collaboration Department, Membership Department, Market Surveillance Department, Institutional Services Department, Investor Services Department, Information Technology Department, and Research Department. In addition, CFFEX has three subsidiaries, i.e. Shanghai Financial Futures Information Technology Co., Ltd., CFFEX Data Technology Co., Ltd., and Shanghai Tangyin Investment and Development Co., Ltd.

He QingwenChairman
Zhang XiaogangChief Executive Officer
Liu ShaotongExecutive Vice President
Cao YueExecutive Vice President
Sheng ChunhongExecutive Vice President
Shi GuangweiExecutive Vice President
Wang HuaizhangSecretary of the Discipline Inspection Commission
Cai XianghuiExecutive Vice President